FLASH PARTY
Picture
Write like a comet. . .Show up. Be gone. Leave a mark.


CONTRIBUTORS

Cath Barton.  www.camelsaloonwales.blogspot.com
Dion Beary.  http://dionthesocialist.tumblr.com
Paul Beckman.  www.paulbeckmanstories.com
Sissy Buckles.  No link.
Salvatore Buttaci.  http://salvatorebuttaci.wordpress.com
Jane C. Chute.  http://www.wordsworthedit.com
Evangaline Crowe.  No link.
Lorissa Davis. http://www.scribophile.com/authors/victoria-strattan/
Lilyyy Dawn.  http://www.lilyyydawn.blogspot.com
Diana Ferguson.  No link.
A.C. Gates. http://sinistercola.wordpress.com/
LaNell Haydon.  No link.
Erika Hearken.  No link.
Nick Javy. nickjavy.tumblr.com
Lyndsay Johnson. http://crocrock.tumblr.com/
Michael A. Kechula. www.BooksForABuck.com
Dominic Knight.    http://wanderingcellardoor.blogspot.com/
Ron Koppelberger.  www.mirageinblame.blogspot.com
Jamie Loftus. http://jamiechristsuperstar.tumblr.com
Bobbi Lurie.  No link.
Katie McGuire.   http://katiemickgee.tumblr.com/
Samantha Memi.  http://samanthamemi.weebly.com/
Neila Mezynski. http://thescrambler.com/eng/books/glimpses
Katie Moore.  http://www.thegirlcircus.com
Lily Murphy.  lilymurphycork@gmail.com
Amit Parmessur.  http://therainbowroseezine.blogspot.com/.
Matthew RaffertyNo link.
Jerry Ratch. www.jerryratch.com
Misti Rainwater-Lites.  http://pollyannapersephone.blogspot.com.
Sally Reno.  www.kgnu.org
Robert James Russell.  www.robertjamesrussell.com/writing
Aleia Sears.  No link.
Meg Sefton.  http://crossandpen.blogspot.com/
John Sheirer.  www.johnsheirer.com
Thomas Sullivan.  No link.
Jack Swenson.  No link.
Susan Tepper.  No link.
Meg Tuitemegtuite.wordpress.com
Mary J. Webster. 
www.maryjwebster.com
Nicolette Wong.  http://nicolettew.blogspot.com
Janet Yung.  No link.